Tag Archives: FAQ
This has gone live on the Mantic download page.
He’s behind you! Oh no he isn’t! Oh yes he is! Sound like a Christmas panto? Sadly it’s Dungeon Saga. Q: When is a model behind another? A: When all the squares covered by its base are in the area … Continue reading
Following on from the discussion about LOS, we have some queries about arcs. This confusion is my fault. Apologies for that. The issue is one of precision, and things being added to the core rules (multi-base models) without being adequately accommodated in … Continue reading
As I mentioned at the end of last week, I’m going to go through some of the DS FAQ this week. Rather than just dump it into the file, I’m going to post these additions up as discussion articles for … Continue reading
…and answer. This one came up yesterday, and I thought I’d pass it on before I forgot 🙂 The following follows my usual Question, Answer, Discussion format. Q: What happens when a Hero that starts without any Shooting skill gains a … Continue reading